#JaiHindWithIndiaTV: India TV to organise conclave to commemorate country's 72nd Independence Day on August 13

Written by PaperDabba


India’s leading news channel India TV is hosting a conclave #JaiHindWithIndiaTV to commemorate country’s 72nd Independence Day, starting August 13. The special coverage, which will begin 11 AM onwards, will have prominent political figures in attendance. 

The event is likely to be graced by BJP President Amit Shah, Union Ministers Ravishankar Prasad and Mahesh Sharma, Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi, Sudhanshu Trivedi, GVL Narsimha Rao, Sambit Patra, Congress leaders Manish Tiwari, Raj Babbar, AIMIM chief Asaduddin Owaisi, RSS ideologue Rakesh Sinha and other personalities. 

Watch: India TV’s conclave on August 13 to commemorate country’s 72nd Independence Day


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.