Sports & Games

Live Cricket Score, India vs Bangladesh Women's Asia Cup T20 Final

Written by PaperDabba

India vs Bangladesh Women’s T20 Live Cricket Score: Women’s Asia Cup 2018 Final


Bangladesh outclassed hosts Malaysia by 70 runs in their final league tie to set their date with six-time champions India in the summit clash of the women’s Asia Cup at the Kinrara Academy Oval in Kuala Lumpur on Sunday. Earlier on Saturday, India dished out a clinical performance to hammer arch-rivals Pakistan by seven wickets and enter their seventh straight final. Going in to the final, India will be wary of Bangladesh’s prowess, having lost to them in the league stages and would aim to avenge the humiliation en-route to their seventh consecutive title. 


12.29 IST: OUT! Salma Khatun removes Veda Krishnamurthy for 11. India Women 62/5 in 12.3 overs

12.26 IST: India Women 59/4 in 12 overs

12.22 IST: India Women 53/4 in 11 overs

12.18 IST: India Women 42/4 in 10 overs

12.13 IST: OUT! Anuja Patil has been given out for obstructing the field! She goes for 3. India Women 37/4 in 9 overs

12.07 IST: India Women 32/3 in 8 overs

12.04 IST: OUT! Khadija Tul Kubra removes Mithali Raj for 11. India Women 28/3 in 7.1 overs

11.58 IST: OUT! Jahanara Alam removes Deepti Sharma for 4. India Women 26/2 in 6.4 overs

11.54 IST: India Women 21/1 in 6 overs

11.45 IST: OUT! Smriti Mandhana Run Out for 7. India Women 13/1 in 4 overs

11:30 IST: Playing XIs:

Bangladesh Women: Shamima Sultana(w), Ayasha Rahman, Fargana Hoque, Sanjida Islam, Fahima Khatun, Jahanara Alam, Nigar Sultana, Rumana Ahmed, Salma Khatun(c), Khadija Tul Kubra, Nahida Akter

India Women: Mithali Raj, Smriti Mandhana, Harmanpreet Kaur(c), Deepti Sharma, Veda Krishnamurthy, Anuja Patil, Jhulan Goswami, Taniya Bhatia(w), Ekta Bisht, Shikha Pandey, Poonam Yadav

11:00 IST: Toss – Bangladesh Women won the toss and opted to field 


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.